Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

You Are Here : About Us > Board Members

Board of Directors

Meet The "Board"

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

           
 

Bob Clark

President

Phone: 774-287-3977
Email: President@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2019

 

Tim Kay 
Vice-President

Phone: 508-581-7053
Email: VicePresident@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018

Cory Luther

Treasurer

Phone: 

Email: Treasurer@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018

 

Bryan Kindl

Secretary

Phone: 508-733-7566
Email: Secretary@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2019


Derek Conlin

Director of Player Personnel - Travel (Travel Registrar)

Phone: 781-706-3721
Email: TravelReg@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018


Sarah Robbins
Director of Player Personnel - Town (In-Town Registrar)

Phone: 
Email: TownReg@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018 (1 year appointment)

 

OPEN

Director of Travel Coaching

Phone: 
Email: Coaching@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2019

 

Adam Rollins

Director of In-Town Player Development

Phone: 508-889-6756
Email: player-dev@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018



OPEN

Director of Equipment

Phone:  
Email: Equipment@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018

 

Robert Harris

Director of Field Maintenance

Email: FieldMaint@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2019

 

Eileen Pinchuck
Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising

Phone: 

Email: Sponsors@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018 (1 year appointment)

Dan Walton

Director of Scheduling

Phone: 508-735-6545
Email: Scheduler@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2018

 
Copyright © 2018 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In