Board of Directors

Meet The "Board"

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Lyndon Washington

President

Phone: 508-425-4722
Email: President@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

Brian "Pitbull" Linnehan

Vice-President

Phone: 508-341-6689

Email: VicePresident@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Ryan Constable

Treasurer &  Minister of Silly Hats

Phone: 508-380-1602

Email: Treasurer@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Brian Prince

Secretary

Phone: 508-278-4525
Email: Secretary@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

Mary Archambault

Director of Player Personnel - Travel (Travel Registrar)

Phone: 508-278-2285
Email: TravelReg@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Derek Conlin

Director of Player Personnel - Town (In-Town Registrar)

Phone: 781-706-3721
Email: TownReg@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

Brian Eason

Director of Travel Coaching

Phone: 508-963-4566
Email: Coaching@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

Bob Clark

Director of In-Town Player Development

Phone: 774-287-3977
Email: player-dev@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Nicole Haker

Director of Equipment

Phone: 508-278-9834
Email: Equipment@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Vacant

Director of Field Maintenance

Email: FieldMaint@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

John Ayers

Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising

Phone: 401-935-8635
Email: Sponsors@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2015

 

Dan Walton

Director of Scheduling

Phone: 508-735-6545
Email: Scheduler@UxbridgeYouthSoccer.com
Term Expires: Dec 2014

 

Copyright (c) 2014 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero