Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

You Are Here : Coaches Corner > Weekly Session Plans > In-Town Spring Session Plans

WEEKLY IN-TOWN SESSION PLANS


In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

U4 (Pre-K 3)

Click on this link to obtain the U4 Session Plans.  

Please note that: 

Week 1 is Saturday April 13.  

Week 2 is Saturday April 20.

Week 3 is Saturday April 27.

Week 4 is Saturday May 4.

Week 5 is Saturday May 11.

Week 6 is Saturday May 18, which is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

U5 (Pre-K 4)

Click on this link to obtain the U5 Session Plans.  

The season begins on Saturday April 13.  Use the First Session plan.

Week 1 Session 1 is Tuesday April 16.  Week 1 Session 2 is Saturday April 20.

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday April 23.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 27.

Week 3 Session 1 is Tuesday April 30.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday May 4.

Week 4 Session 1 is Tuesday May 7.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 11.

Week 5 Session 1 is Tuesday May 14.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 18.

Week 6 Session 1 is Tuesday May 21.  There is no session Saturday May 25.

Week 7 Session 1 is Tuesday May 28,   Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday June 1.

Week 8 Session 1 is Tuesday June 4.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday June 8.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

U6 (Kindergarten)

Click on this link to obtain the U6 Session Plans.  

The season begins on Saturday April 13.  Use the First Session plan for that day.

Week 1 Session 1 is Thursday April 18.  Week 1 Session 2 is Saturday April 20.

Week 2 Session 1 is Thursday April 25.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 27.

Week 3 Session 1 is Thursday May 2.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday May 4.

Week 4 Session 1 is Thursday May 9.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 11.

Week 5 Session 1 is Thursday May 16.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 18.

Week 6 Session 1 is Thursday May 23.  There is no session Saturday May 25..

Week 7 Session 1 is Thursday May 30.   Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday June 1.

Week 8 Session 1 is Thursday June 6.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday June 8.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.


U8 (Grades 1 & 2)

Click on this link to obtain the U8 Session Plans.  

The season begins Saturday April 13 with a practice session.  Use the First Session plan for this session.

Week 1 Session 1 is Monday April 15.  Week 1 Session 2 is Wednesday April 17.

Week 2 Session 1 is Monday April 22.  Week 2 Session 2 is Wednesday April 24.

Week 3 Session 1 is Monday April 29.  Week 3 Session 2 is Wednesday May 1.

Week 4 Session 1 is Monday May 6.  Week 4 Session 2 is Wednesday May 8.

Week 5 Session 1 is Monday May 13.  Week 5 Session 2 is Wednesday May 15.

Week 6 Session 1 is Monday May 20.  Week 6 Session 2 is Wednesday May 22.  There are no games Saturday May 25.

Week 7 Session 1 is Monday May 27.  Week 7 Session 2 is Wednesday May 29.  

Week 8 Session 1 is Monday June 3.  Week 8 Session 2 is Wednesday June 5.  The end of the season is Saturday June 8.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

Copyright © 2019 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In