Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

WEEKLY IN-TOWN SESSION PLANS


In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

Here is our In-Town Coaches Handout for more information.

U4 (Pre-K 3)


Week 1 is Saturday, April 15 

Week 2 is Saturday April 22.

Week 3 is Saturday April 29.

Week 4 is Saturday May 6

Week 5 is Saturday May 13.  

Week 6 is Saturday May 20

Week 7 is Saturday June 3

Week 8 is Saturday June 10

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.



U5 (Pre-K 4)


Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday April 15.  

Week 2 Session 1 is Monday April 17  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 22.

Week 3 Session 1 is Monday April 24.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday April 29.

Week 4 Session 1 is Monday May 1.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 6.

Week 5 Session 1 is Monday May 8 . Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 13.

Week 6 Session 1 is Monday May 15.   Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday May 20
.
Week 7 Session 1 is Monday May 22.  No Practice on Memorial Day Weekend

Week 8 Session 1 is Monday May 29.  Week 8 Session 1 is Saturday June 3.

Week 9 Session 1 is Monday June 5. Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday June 10.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

U6 (Kindergarten)


Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday April 15.  

Week 2 Session 1 is Wednesday April 19.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 22.

Week 3 Session 1 is Wednesday April 26.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday April 29.

Week 4 Session 1 is Wednesday May 3.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 6.

Week 5 Session 1 is Wednesday May 10.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 13.

Week 6 Session 1 is Wednesday May 17. .Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday May 20

Week 7 Session 1 is Wednesday May 24.  No Saturday practice due to Memorial Day.

Week 8 Session 1 is Wednesday May 31.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday June 3. 

Week 9 Session 1 is Wednesday June 7.  Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday June 10.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.




U8 (Grades 1 & 2)


Week 1 is Thursday April 13.  Game Day on Saturday April 15,

Week 2 is  Tuesday April 18, Thursday April 20. Game Day on Saturday April 22.

Week 3 Tuesday April 18, Thursday April 20. Game Day on Saturday April 29.

Week 4 is Tuesday May 2, Thursday May 4. Game Day on Saturday May 6.

Week 5 is Tuesday May 9, Thursday May 11.  Game Day on Saturday May 13.

Week 6 is Tuesday May 16, Thursday May 18. Game Day on Saturday May 20.

Week 7 is Tuesday May 23, Thursday May 25. No game Memorial Day weekend.

Week 8  is Tuesday May 30, Thursday June 1. Game Day on Saturday June 3.

Week 9 is Tuesday June 6, Thursday June 8.  Game Day on Saturday June 10.


Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

Contact

Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
PO Box 233 
Uxbridge, Massachusetts 01569

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In