Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

You Are Here : Coaches Corner > Weekly Session Plans > In-Town Fall Weekly Session Plans

Weekly In-Town Session Plans

In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.


U4 (Pre-K 3)

Click on this link to obtain the U4 Session Plans.  

Please note that Week 1 is Saturday, April 9  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U4 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 is Saturday April 16.

Week 3 is Saturday April 23.

Week 4 is Saturday April 30th- NE Revs Practice.

Week 5 is Saturday May 7.

Week 6 is Saturday May 14

Week 7 is Saturday May 21

Week 8 is Saturday June 4

U5 (Pre-K 4)

Click on this link to obtain the U5 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday April 9.  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U5 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday April 12.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 16.

Week 3 Session 1 is Tuesday April 19.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday April 23.

Week 4 Session 1 is Tuesday April 26 (NE Revolution Practice Coaches 5-6, players 6-7).  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday April 30.

Week 5 Session 1 is Tuesday May 3.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 7.

Week 6 Session 1 is Tuesday May 10.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday May 14
.
Week 7 Session 1 is Tuesday May 17.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday May 21. 

Week 8 Session 1 is Tuesday May 24.  No Saturday session due to Memorial Day.

Week 9 Session 1 is Tuesday May 31. Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday June 4.  This is the end of the season.

U6 (Kindergarten)

Click on this link to obtain the U6 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday April; 9.  

Week 2 Session 1 is Thursday April 14.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 16.

Week 3 Session 1 is Thursday April 21.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday April 23.

Week 4 Session 1 is Thursday April 28 (NE Revs training- Coaches 5-7, players 6-7).  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday April 30.

Week 5 Session 1 is Thursday May 5.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 7.

Week 6 Session 1 is Thursday May 12.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday May 14.

Week 7 Session 1 is Thursday May 19.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday May 21. 

Week 8 Session 1 is Thursday May 26.  No Saturday practice due to Memorial Day.

Week 9 Session 1 is Thursday June 2.  Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday June 4.  This is the end of the season.

U8 (Grades 1 & 2)

Click on this link to obtain the U8 Session Plans.  Click here for plans for the season from the New England Revolution Academy.

Week 1 is Wednesday April 6. 

Week 2 is Saturday April 9, Monday April 11, Wednesday April 13.

Week 3 is Saturday April 16, Monday April 18, Wednesday April 20.

Week 4 is Saturday April 23, Monday April 25, Wednesday April 27 (NE Revs practice 5-6 coaches, 6-7 players).

Week 5 is Saturday April 30, Monday May 2, Wednesday May 4

Week 6 is Saturday May 7, Monday May 9, Wednesday May 11

Week 7  is Saturday May 14, Monday May 16, Wednesday May 18

Week 8  is  Saturday May 21, Monday May 23, Wednesday May 25

Week 9 is Wednesday June 1 (Last practice), Saturday June 4- end of season

Copyright © 2022 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In