Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

Weekly In-Town Session Plans

In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.


U4 (Pre-K 3)

Click on this link to obtain the U4 Session Plans.  

Please note that Week 1 is Saturday, September 10th  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U4 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 is Saturday September 17th.

Week 3 is Saturday September 24th.

Week 4 is Saturday October 1st

Week 5 is Saturday October 15th.

Week 6 is Saturday October 22nd

Week 7 is Saturday October 29th

Week 8 is Saturday November 5th

U5 (Pre-K 4)

Click on this link to obtain the U5 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday September 10.  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U5 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday September 13.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday September 17.

Week 3 Session 1 is Tuesday September 20.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday September 24.

Week 4 Session 1 is Tuesday September 27.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday October 1.

Week 5 Session 1 is Tuesday October 4.  Week 5 Session 2 (No Practice- Columbus Day Weekend).

Week 6 Session 1 is Tuesday October 11.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday October  15
.
Week 7 Session 1 is Tuesday October  18.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday October  22. 

Week 8 Session 1 is Tuesday October  25.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday October  29. 

Week 9 Session 1 is Tuesday November 1. Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday November 5.  This is the end of the season.

U6 (Kindergarten)

Click on this link to obtain the U6 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday September 10.  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U5 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday September 13.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday September 17.


Week 1 Session 1 is  Saturday September 10.

Week 2 Session 1 is Thursday September 15.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday September 17.

Week 3 Session 1 is Thursday  September 22.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday September 24.

Week 4 Session 1 is Thursday September 29.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday October 1.

Week 5 Session 1 is Thursday October 6.  Week 5 Session 2 (No Practice- Columbus Day Weekend).

Week 6 Session 1 is Thursday October 13.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday October  15
.
Week 7 Session 1 is Thursday October  20.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday October  22. 

Week 8 Session 1 is Thursday October  27.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday October  29. 

Week 9 Session 1 is Tuesday November 3. Week 9 Session 2 is Saturday November 5.  This is the end of the season.

U8 (Grades 1 & 2)

Click on this link to obtain the U8 Session Plans.  Click here for plans for the season from the New England Revolution Academy.

Week 1 is Wednesday September 7 

Week 2 is Saturday September  9, Monday September 11, Wednesday September 13.

Week 3 is Saturday September 16, Monday September 18, Wednesday September 21.

Week 4 is Saturday September 24, Monday September 26, Wednesday September 28.

Week 5 is Saturday October 1, Monday October 3, Wednesday October 5.

Week 6 is Monday October 10 Wednesday, October 12

Week 7  is Saturday October 15, Monday October 17, Wednesday October 19.

Week 8  is  Saturday October 22, Monday October 24, Wednesday October 26

Week 9 is  Saturday October 29, Monday October 31, Wednesday November 2

Week 10 is Saturday November 4 (End of season)

Contact

Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
PO Box 233 
Uxbridge, Massachusetts 01569

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In