Website Manager

Uxbridge Youth Soccer

You Are Here : Coaches Corner > Weekly Session Plans > In-Town Spring Session Plans

WEEKLY IN-TOWN SESSION PLANS


In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

U4 (Pre-K 3)

Click on this link to obtain the U4 Session Plans.  

Please note that Week 1 is Saturday April 14.  

Week 2 is Saturday April 21.

Week 3 is Saturday April 28.

Week 4 is Saturday May 5.

Week 5 is Saturday May 12.

Week 6 is Saturday May 19, which is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

U5 (Pre-K 4)

Click on this link to obtain the U5 Session Plans.  

The season begins on Saturday April 14.  Use the First Session plan.

Week 1 Session 1 is Tuesday April 17.  Week 1 Session 2 is Saturday April 21.

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday April 24.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 28.

Week 3 Session 1 is Tuesday May 1.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday May 5.

Week 4 Session 1 is Tuesday May 8.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 12.

Week 5 Session 1 is Tuesday May 15.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 19.

Week 6 Session 1 is Tuesday May 22.  There is no session Saturday May 26.

Week 7 Session 1 is Tuesday May 29,   Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday June 2.

Week 8 Session 1 is Tuesday June 5.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday June 9.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

U6 (Kindergarten)

Click on this link to obtain the U6 Session Plans.  

The season begins on Saturday April 14.  Use the First Session plan for that day.

Week 1 Session 1 is Thursday April 19.  Week 1 Session 2 is Saturday April 22.

Week 2 Session 1 is Thursday April 26.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday April 29.

Week 3 Session 1 is Thursday May 3.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday May 5.

Week 4 Session 1 is Thursday May 10.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday May 12.

Week 5 Session 1 is Thursday May 17.  Week 5 Session 2 is Saturday May 19.

Week 6 Session 1 is Thursday May 24.  There is no session Saturday May 27..

Week 7 Session 1 is Thursday May 31.   Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday June 2.

Week 8 Session 1 is Thursday June 7.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday June 9.  This is the end of the season.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.


U8 (Grades 1 & 2)

Click on this link to obtain the U8 Session Plans.  

The season begins Saturday April 14 with a practice session.  Use the First Session plan for this session.

Week 1 Session 1 is Monday April 16.  Week 1 Session 2 is Wednesday April 18.

Week 2 Session 1 is Monday April 23.  Week 2 Session 2 is Wednesday April 25.

Week 3 Session 1 is Monday April 30.  Week 3 Session 2 is Wednesday May 2.

Week 4 Session 1 is Monday May 7.  Week 4 Session 2 is Wednesday May 9.

Week 5 Session 1 is Monday May 14.  Week 5 Session 2 is Wednesday May 16.

Week 6 Session 1 is Monday May 21.  Week 6 Session 2 is Wednesday May 23.  There are no games Saturday May 26.

Week 7 Session 1 is Monday May 28.  Week 7 Session 2 is Wednesday May 30.  

Week 8 Session 1 is Monday June 4.  Week 8 Session 2 is Wednesday June 6.  The end of the season is Saturday June 9.

Weekly session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

The following link to access the new UYSL YouTube Channel.  On our channel you will find training videos to help you plan your sessions.  We will be updating the channel as the season progresses (and as we find quality content) so subscribe for updates.

Copyright © 2018 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In