Uxbridge Youth Soccer

You Are Here : Coaches Corner > Weekly Session Plans > In-Town Fall Weekly Session Plans

Weekly In-Town Session Plans

In this section, please find the session plans for each week of the In-Town program.  
Session plans follow a progression, so please follow them in order.

U4 (Pre-K 3)

Click on this link to obtain the U4 Session Plans.  

Please note that Week 1 is Saturday September 9.  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U5 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 is Saturday September 16.

Week 3 is Saturday September 23.

Week 4 is Saturday September 30.

There is no session Saturday October 7 due to the holiday weekend.

Week 5 is Saturday October 14.

Week 6 is Saturday October 21, which is the end of the season.


U5 (Pre-K 4)

Click on this link to obtain the U5 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday September 9.  Here is a video of some exercises for week 1 U5 Week 1 - Welcome to Soccer

Week 2 Session 1 is Tuesday September 12.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday September 16.

Week 3 Session 1 is Tuesday September 19.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday September 23.

Week 4 Session 1 is Tuesday September 26.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday September 30.

Week 5 Session 1 is Tuesday October 3.  There is no session Saturday October 7 due to the holiday weekend.

Week 6 Session 1 is Tuesday October 10.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday October 14.

Week 7 Session 1 is Tuesday October 17.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday October 21 

Week 8 Session 1 is Tuesday October 24.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday October 28.  This is the end of the season.

U6 (Kindergarten)

Click on this link to obtain the U6 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday September 9. 

Week 2 Session 1 is Thursday September 14.  Week 2 Session 2 is Saturday September 16.

Week 3 Session 1 is Thursday September 21.  Week 3 Session 2 is Saturday September 23.

Week 4 Session 1 is Thursday September 28.  Week 4 Session 2 is Saturday September 30.

Week 5 Session 1 is Thursday October 5.  There is no session Saturday October 7 due to the holiday weekend.

Week 6 Session 1 is Thursday October 12.  Week 6 Session 2 is Saturday October 14.

Week 7 Session 1 is Thursday October 19.  Week 7 Session 2 is Saturday October 21 

Week 8 Session 1 is Thursday October 26.  Week 8 Session 2 is Saturday October 28.  This is the end of the season.

U8 (Grades 1 & 2)

Click on this link to obtain the U8 Session Plans.  

Week 1 Session 1 is Saturday September 9. 

Week 2 Session 1 is Monday September 11.  Week 2 Session 2 is Wednesday September 13.

Week 3 Session 1 is Monday September 18.  Week 3 Session 2 is Wednesday September 20.

Week 4 Session 1 is Monday September 25.  Week 4 Session 2 is Wednesday September 27.

Week 5 Session 1 is Monday October 1  Week 5 Session 2 is Wednesday October 3.

There is no games Saturday October 7 due to the holiday weekend.

Week 6 Session 1 is Monday October 9 (at coach's discretion).  Week 6 Session 2 is Wednesday October 11.

Week 7 Session 1 is Monday October 16.  Week 7 Session 2 is Wednesday October 18. 

Week 8 Session 1 is Monday October 23.  Week 8 Session 2 is Wednesday October 25.  

The final games of the season will be played on Saturday October 28.  This is the end of the season.
Copyright © 2017 Uxbridge Youth Soccer League
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In